11th edition of the Prathidhwani Qisa Film Festival concludes with an Award Ceremony

On January 21st, the award ceremony for the 11th edition of the Prathidhwani Qisa Film Festival (PQFF '22) was held at Travancore Hall Technopark. The festival, a prestigious short film competition for IT employees, showcased 19 short films directed by IT professionals from various parks on the same day. The jury, chaired by renowned film curator Smt Deepika Susheelan, and including Film Director, Script Writer Don Palathara and Film Author, Critic Dr Sheeba Kuryan, determined the winners. Renowned film critic Shri M F Thomas presented the awards to deserving recipients.
The programme was also attended by the Festival Director Mr. Muhammed Aneesh, Prathidhwani Film Club Convener Mr. Aswin Mc, Prathidhwani Executive Member Mr Ajith Anirudhan and State Coordinator Rajeev Krishnan.
PQFF 2022 Winners
Best Film: ‘The Argumen‘ Directed by Earnest George from UST
Second Best Film: ‘Kharkharam‘ Directed by Abhilash Anirudh from Rolling Frames Creative Studio Pvt Ltd
Best Director: Anand Madathil/Vysakh for the movie ‘Tangle the Endless' from NGA HR Pvt. Ltd.
Best Editor: Devadas for the movie ‘Podimeesa Mulakkana Kalam’ from Byjus learning app
Best Script: Earnest George/Rohit Reji for the movie ‘The Argumen‘ from UST
Best Actor (Male) - Sidhartha Siva for the movie 'Kharkharam'
Best Actor (Female) - Saranya Jithesh for the movie ‘Rehasyam‘
Best Dop - Tony Jepson for the movie ‘Mask‘
Special jury Mention for acting Meera Nair for the movie ‘Mareechika
Prathidhwani Technopark
#TechnoparkTrivandrum #Technopark #KeralaITParks #Prathidhwani #QisaFilmFestival #Nishidho #ShortFilm #AwardCeremony #Winners #Awards

Link -



Recent News